Closing Changes

After the release associated with a change is completed, i.e. after the change is made, you can
close the change.

A change can be closed by either of these two methods:

  • Click on More in the top-right corner of the change‚Äôs detailed view and click Close.

  • Click on the Status drop-down and select Closed. Then click on Update.