Summary 

This article is applicable to those who have already set up their Status Page and now want to delete it.


To delete the Status Page:

  1. Head to Admin >>> Status Page

  2. Next, click on the trash can icon

  3. Provide confirmation  


Note: 

Deleting the Status page will remove all the services, subscribers, customisations and incident history. This action is irreversible.






Next>> Publishing an update to the Status Page