Note: Applicable only for accounts created on/after 12th December 2022.
Agents have the ability to move tickets between workspaces and assign them to a different workspace, agent group or agent. This can be done using the ‘Move’ option available as one of the workspace actions.
Groups and agents to whom the ticket needs to be assigned in the destination workspace can be chosen as well. When a ticket is moved to a new workspace, field values that are not relevant to the new workspace are deleted/nullified permanently.