Once a Change request has been approved, the approval link would have expired and we would not be able to use the same approval link in order to reject the change again. We would have to trigger another approval and then reject the change if needed.
Modified on: Tue, 17 Sep, 2019 at 10:47 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?