If the change requested for a specific problem is completed and closed, you can close the
problem (and all the other problems that might be linked to the change). If no change is
associated with a problem, you can close it once it is resolved.

A problem can be closed by either of these two methods:


  • Click on More in the top-right corner of the problem’s detailed view and click Close.

  • Click on the Status drop-down and select Closed. Then click on Update.