The default filters for Changes can’t be deleted. However, you can create custom filters and save them for viewing them easily.
Can I delete default change filters?
Modified on: Tue, 17 Sep, 2019 at 10:53 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?