We would be able to only soft delete a change ticket. Once the change is deleted, it would be available in the Trash folder in order to retain any historical change information added to the request.
Modified on: Tue, 17 Sep, 2019 at 10:48 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?