If you delete an agent account, all the tickets assigned to the agent will be moved to "unassigned." To avoid this, edit the agent account and provide a dummy email address to the profile and save the profile. Now, convert the agent from Full Time to Occasional agent. By doing this, you won't be charged for that account, the agent won't be able to login to your system and you'll also continue to have all the data relevant to that agent.
How do I delete an agent without losing any ticket details?
Modified on: Wed, 18 Sep, 2019 at 1:44 AM
Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?