Currently tickets can be set to resolved/closed, even if there are outstanding open tasks. When the ticket is closed, all the open tasks are automatically closed by the system, even if they haven't been completed.
Please add a confirmation prompt so that if an agent is resolving/closing a ticket that has open tasks, the agent is aware and can choose whether to proceed or not.
Yes! Need this!