Start a new topic

Edit the default message when merging tickets

Are there any plans to introduce an option to edit the default notes added to merged tickets? At present we can edit the notes when tickets are merged, which is fine, but it would be useful for us if we could set the default option for these to be publicly visible.


1 person likes this idea

I would also be interested in knowing this - currently we are having to manually update this each time. 

Login or Signup to post a comment