Start a new topic

Revert Back to Tickets After Closed/Resolved

In the old interface when I closed a ticket it would automatically revert me back to my tickets. Now with the new interface after I close a ticket I have to ticket the ticket icon to get back. Please bring this feature back!


2 people like this idea
Login or Signup to post a comment