Start a new topic

Agents assigining tickets to groups they do not belong to, should be then directed back to their ticket queue.

If an agent is looking at a ticket and assigns it to a group they do not belong to, they can still see what is going on a ticket if they navigate away from it.


If an agent assigns a ticket to a group they don't have access to, the rules around access should be followed and that agent should be sent back to their queue, as opposed to still being able to see the ticket they re-assigned.


1 person likes this idea
Login or Signup to post a comment
JS Bin