Start a new topic

Resolving ticket takes you back to queue

It would be good if when you were in a ticket, and mark the resolution to Resolved/Closed, then it returns you straight to the ticket queue after you press Update. 


1 person likes this idea
Login or Signup to post a comment
JS Bin