Sometimes a note is either intentionally or accidentally added as a private note. If we change our minds and want it to be public the only option is to copy text, delete it and re-create it. Would be much easier to just be able to toggle it.
Can we please add this as option? We do import alot of e-mails into tickets, but we cannot make this private after adding it to the ticket.
Just a simple toggle to hide this would we better.