There are many use cases where we may need the feedback to be anonymous, or at least only viewable by the IT Manager. If a technician can see unfavorable feedback left for them by a user, it creates a conflict the next time the technician has to help that user.
It would be nice to have the option in the Agent Roles to disable to viewing of feedback. When disabled, the feedback would not show up on the agent's ticket when view by that agent. Only those with the "View Feedback" role assigned would be able to see it. In this way you can better manage delicate situations and prevent hard feelings