Start a new topic

See everything I'm assigned (Tickets, Problems, Changes, And Releases)

As an agent, I can be assigned a ticket, a problem, and change or a release.

If I want to see everything I'm assigned I have to check 4 separate screens.

I'd like a way to see everything that I'm assigned in one view. I'm not sure where this would make the most sense to be?

Perhaps it could be a "panel" on the dashboard, similar to the "My Tasks" panel on the dashboard.

15 people like this idea

Hi David,

We are working on Freshservice calendar. This will help you to see everything assigned to you with due date . Let me know this works for you

Regards

Shihab Muhammed

1 person likes this
An "Agent Home" would probably be more useful than a calendar. I, too, would find a list of everything assigned in one place to be helpful. Maybe having the option of seeing this in either a calendar or a list would be a good option to give people, as I wouldn't personally find a calendar view very easy to work with. It would limit your view of items to the month you are looking at, and you'd have to scroll back and forth to see everything.

6 people like this

I think a calendar view could be helpfull, but a list is probably more what I'd look for first. 

There's alot of similarity between those 4 different items. I can image a view that looks very similar to the individual lists, but just shows all of them, perhaps grouped by each kind.

Of course the ability to filter similar to tickets would also be useful in that situation, but I'd take a combined list to start.

{EDIT 12-Jan-2015 - 11:41 AM PST - 2nd paragraph: corrected to "grouped by each kind")

2 people like this

Yes, a list view that aggregates the different types of top-level items would be useful.  I was surprised not to find it.  Should it also include Tasks?  

1 person likes this

Hi ,